click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

2019 Historic Preservation Committee

All terms are for a 3 year term.  Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

Term Expires
David Loring 12/31/20
Barbara Wagner 12/31/21
Kevin Coyne 12/31/21
Brianne Kozlowski 12/31/19
Gregory Clark 12/31/21
Lori Annetta 12/31/19
Michael DiBenedetto, 2019 Council Representative