click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Municipal Alliance Committee

Name Term Expires
Sharon Shutzer 12/31/17
Police Department Designee 12/31/17
Rocco G. Tomazic,  Supt. of Schools   12/31/17
Annette Jordan  12/31/18
Jeffrey Friedman, Co Chair 12/31/17
Maureen MacCutcheon 12/31/17
Eva Carella, FHS Counselor 12/31/17
Councilwoman Sharon Shutzer
2017 Council Liaison to Alliance


Municipal Alliance Statement