click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Library Commission

Freehold Public Library
28 1/2 East Main ST.
Freehold NJ 07728
The Library Commission meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the library.  Commissioners are appointed for five year terms.
Term Expires
Jane Kaye, President 12/31/22
Maureen MacCutcheon 12/31/18
Barbara Jenette 12/31/19
Mary Carey 12/31/20
Dr. Carolynn Matflerd 12/31/22
Branford Rogers, Mayor’s Appointment 12/31/18
Margaret Rogers
(Alt. to Supt. of Schools.)

George Schnurr, Council Liaison 2018