click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Memorial Day Parade Committee 2021


The following one-year appointments were approved at the Reorganization meeting held on January 3, 2021.


Alice McCobb, Chair.
Amanda McCobb
Bernard Weinstein
Ken Pulchlopek
Sidney Blacknall
Ed Temple
Karen Ketcham
George Schnurr – 2021 Council Liaison